

中信銀行股份有限公司

China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 998)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Chang Zhenming (Chairman)
Chen Xiaoxian (First Vice-Chairman)
Dou Jianzhong
Guo Ketong
Zhang Xiaowei
Gonzalo José Toraño Vallina

Executive Director

Zhu Xiaohuang (President)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Li Zheping Xing Tiancai Liu Shulan Wu Xiaoqing Wong Luen Cheung Andrew The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategic Development Committee	Audit and Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Chang Zhenming	C			
Chen Xiaoxian	M		M	
Zhu Xiaohuang	M		M	
Dou Jianzhong	M			
Guo Ketong				M
Zhang Xiaowei				
Gonzalo José Toraño Vallina	M	M	M	
Li Zheping		M	M	
Xing Tiancai		С		M
Liu Shulan		M		M
Wu Xiaoqing		M	M	M
Wong Luen Cheung Andrew		M		С

Note:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees, M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 11 December 2013