Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 998)

ANNOUNCEMENT

The confirmed remaining¹ final emoluments (before tax) of related directors, supervisors and senior management members who have received emoluments from China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited (the "**Bank**") in 2020 are disclosed as follows:

Name ²	Remaining final emoluments in 2020 (before tax, unit: RMB 10 thousand)
Fang Heying	317.03
Liu Cheng	334.54
Guo Danghuai	342.03
Hu Gang	340.23
Xie Zhibin	297.87
Xiao Huan	154.03
Lu Wei	173.34
Lü Tiangui	172.34
Lu Jingen	168.91
Zhang Qing	180.89
Liu Honghua	168.06
He Cao	6.15
Chen Lihua	6.15
Qian Jun	6.15
Yan Lap Kei Isaac	6.15

Name ²	Remaining final emoluments in 2020 (before tax, unit: RMB 10 thousand)
Jia Xiangsen	6.15
Zheng Wei	6.15
Wei Guobin	6.15
Li Gang	190.69
Chen Panwu	135.24
Zeng Yufang	171.23
Yang Yu	217.50

- *Notes:* 1. Since part of the information regarding emoluments of the above-mentioned persons has been disclosed in the Bank's 2020 annual report, the above table is the confirmed remaining final emoluments (before tax).
 - 2. Please refer to the Bank's 2020 annual report for the positions held by the above-mentioned persons in 2020.

By Order of the Board China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited ZHU Hexin Chairman

Beijing, the PRC 24 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive directors of the Bank are Mr. Zhu Hexin (Chairman), Mr. Cao Guoqiang, Ms. Huang Fang and Mr. Wang Yankang; the executive directors are Mr. Fang Heying (Vice Chairman, President) and Mr. Guo Danghuai; and the independent nonexecutive directors are Mr. He Cao, Ms. Chen Lihua and Mr. Qian Jun.